Home|Sign In
Men's Winter Basketball League 2017    (December 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Men's Winter Basketball League 2017 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Show Ponies 65104103740360.833
Bop City 54103422650770.800
Lightning 43102552310240.750
Pert Plus 43102952600350.750
Skinscapes 42203253120130.500
Newburgh 62404244460-220.333
TMT 61503374440-1070.167
Got Em 50503313870-560.000

  Men's Winter Basketball League 2017 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Dec 12   Show Ponies 55 - 47 Newburgh Complete BSC - Court 2 Regular 
Mon-Dec 18   Lightning 78 - 63 Newburgh Complete BSC - Court 3 Regular 
Mon-Dec 18   Bop City 55 - 57 Show Ponies Complete BSC - Court 3 Regular 
Thu-Dec 21   Pert Plus 102 - 72 TMT Complete BSC - Court 1 Regular 
Thu-Dec 21   Got Em 65 - 86 Skinscapes Complete BSC - Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Dec 26   Bop City 84 - 43 TMT Complete BSC - Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Dec 26   Lightning 81 - 72 Got Em Complete BSC - Court 2 Regular 
Tue-Dec 26   Skinscapes 51 - 70 Show Ponies Complete BSC - Court 2 Regular 
Thu-Dec 28   TMT 83 - 74 Got Em Complete BSC - Court 1 Regular 
Thu-Dec 28   Pert Plus 67 - 64 Newburgh Complete BSC - Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 2   Lightning 81 - 96 Show Ponies Complete BSC - Court 2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 2   TMT 70 - 85 Skinscapes Complete BSC - Court 2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 3   Bop City 74 - 59 Newburgh Complete BSC - Court 2 Regular 
Thu-Jan 4   Pert Plus  v  Got Em Result Pending BSC - Court 1 Regular 
Mon-Jan 8   Lightning  v  Skinscapes Result Pending BSC - Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 9   Show Ponies 70 - 68 Got Em Complete BSC - Court 1 Regular 
Thu-Jan 11   Newburgh 84 - 69 TMT Complete BSC - Court 1 Regular 
Thu-Jan 11   Pert Plus 54 - 62 Bop City Complete BSC - Court 2 Regular 
Mon-Jan 15   Lightning 15 - (Forfeit) 0 TMT Complete BSC - Court 2 Regular 
Mon-Jan 15   Bop City 67 - 52 Got Em Complete BSC - Court 2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 16   Pert Plus 72 - 62 Show Ponies Complete BSC - Court 1 Regular 
Thu-Jan 18   Skinscapes 103 - 107 Newburgh Complete BSC - Court 1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use