Home|Sign In
2018 Men's Summer Indoor Soccer League    (July 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  2018 Men's Summer Indoor Soccer League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Chappines Unidos 110041331.000
Team Italia 110042321.000
United Sports Soccer 110032311.000
FC Amigos 100122100.000
Cachaceros Unidos 100122100.000
Galasticos FC 1010230-10.000
El Puesto 1010240-20.000
Cachaceros FC 1010140-30.000

  2018 Men's Summer Indoor Soccer League Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jul 16   El Puesto 2 - 4 Team Italia Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 16   United Sports Soccer 3 - 2 Galasticos FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Jul 17   Cachaceros Unidos 2 - 2 FC Amigos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Jul 19   Chappines Unidos 4 - 1 Cachaceros FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 23   El Puesto  v  Galasticos FC 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 23   United Sports Soccer  v  FC Amigos 10:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Jul 24   Team Italia  v  Cachaceros FC 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Jul 26   Cachaceros Unidos  v  Chappines Unidos 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 30   Team Italia  v  FC Amigos 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 30   United Sports Soccer  v  El Puesto 10:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Jul 31   Galasticos FC  v  Chappines Unidos 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Aug 2   Cachaceros Unidos  v  Cachaceros FC 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 6   El Puesto  v  Cachaceros FC 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 6   Chappines Unidos  v  United Sports Soccer 10:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Aug 7   Team Italia  v  Cachaceros Unidos 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Aug 9   Galasticos FC  v  FC Amigos 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 13   Galasticos FC  v  Team Italia 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 13   Cachaceros Unidos  v  United Sports Soccer 10:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Aug 14   El Puesto  v  Chappines Unidos 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Aug 16   FC Amigos  v  Cachaceros FC 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 20   Cachaceros Unidos  v  El Puesto 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 20   United Sports Soccer  v  Team Italia 10:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Aug 21   Galasticos FC  v  Cachaceros FC 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Aug 23   FC Amigos  v  Chappines Unidos 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 27   Team Italia  v  Chappines Unidos 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Aug 27   United Sports Soccer  v  Cachaceros FC 10:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Aug 28   El Puesto  v  FC Amigos 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Aug 30   Galasticos FC  v  Cachaceros Unidos 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens
Division: Men's Division
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 7/16/2018
End Date: 9/14/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use